TC Awards

Each year, a person could be honoured with the CIGRE Technical Committee Award for his/her outstanding contribution to the work of the Study Committee.

The last recipients for SC B5 were :
  • 2012: Javier Amantegui Gonzalez, Javier (SP)
  • 2011: Rodney Hughes (AU) and Richard Adams (UK)
  • 2010: Luc Hossenlopp (FR)
  • 2009: Iony Patriota (BR) and Simon Chano (CA)
  • 2008 : Volker Leitloff (FR)
  • 2007 : Alex Apostolov (US)
  • 2006 : Jorge Miguel Ordacgi Filho (BR) and Dennis Holstein (US)

The full list of nominees can be found on the main CIGRE website.